Shiva Lingham Pendulum with Chakra Stones

Shiva Lingham Pendulum with Chakra Stones

  • $20.00

Only 5 left!

Shiva Lingham is collected from the banks of the river Narmada in India. This river is considered very special and one of the most powerful healing streams on the planet. This stone is composed of agate, basalt, jasper, and quartz. Shiva Lingham opens our way to true love and brings unity.

This Pendulum also contains seven stones to correspond with each of the seven chakras:

Root Chakra (Red Color)
Sacral Chakra (Orange Color)
Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow Color)
Heart Chakra (Green Color)
Throat Chakra (Blue Color)
Third Eye Chakra (Indigo Color)
Crown Chakra (Violet Color)